Please Upgrade Your Browser

We have detected that you are using Internet Explorer – an outdated browser which is no longer fully supported on this site. In 2020, the Internet Archive will remove Internet Explorer from its supported list of browsers, following advice from Microsoft Chief of Security, Chris Jackson.

Using an outdated browser such as Internet Explorer increases security risks and restricts functionality. As a result, modern websites such as this one may not work as they should. To access this site in full, please upgrade to an alternative, fully-supported browser

Microsoft EdgeGoogle ChromeFirefox

Categories by Region

Connect With Our Team

Looking for answers to technical questions relating to our products? Or want to order GE Silicones sealants or coatings for your next project?

You'll find the contact details for your local representative in the section below.

Air & Water Resistive Barrier CoatingsArchitectural CoatingsInsulating GlassResidential GlazingRoof CoatingStructural GlazingWeatherseal
Reset All Filters
Filter by region
Filter by US state
Filter by Canadian region
Filter by country
Filter by sub region
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Africa
Africa
Alabama
Alabama
Alaska
Alaska
Alberta
Alberta
Argentina
Argentina
Arizona
Arizona
Arkansas
Arkansas
Belize
Belize
Bolivia
Bolivia
Brazil
Brazil
British Columbia
British Columbia
California
California
Canada
Canada
Chile
Chile
Colombia
Colombia
Colorado
Colorado
Connecticut
Connecticut
Costa Rica
Costa Rica
Cuba
Cuba
Delaware
Delaware
Dist. Columbia (DC)
Dist. Columbia (DC)
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Ecuador
Ecuador
El Salvador
El Salvador
Europe
Europe
Florida
Florida
Georgia
Georgia
Guatemala
Guatemala
Hawaii
Hawaii
Honduras
Honduras
Idaho
Idaho
Illinois
Illinois
India & Middle East
India & Middle East
Indiana
Indiana
Iowa
Iowa
Kansas
Kansas
Kentucky
Kentucky
Louisiana
Louisiana
Maine
Maine
Manitoba
Manitoba
Maryland
Maryland
Massachusetts
Massachusetts
Mexico
Mexico
Michigan
Michigan
Minnesota
Minnesota
Mississippi
Mississippi
Missouri
Missouri
Montana
Montana
Nebraska
Nebraska
Nevada
Nevada
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Hampshire
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Jersey
New Mexico
New Mexico
New York
New York
Newfoundland and Labrador
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nicaragua
Nicaragua
North Carolina
North Carolina
North Dakota
North Dakota
Northwest Territories
Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Ohio
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oklahoma
Ontario
Ontario
Oregon
Oregon
Panama
Panama
Paraguay
Paraguay
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania
Peru
Peru
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Quebec
Quebec
Rest of the World
Rest of the World
Rhode Island
Rhode Island
Saskatchewen
Saskatchewen
South Carolina
South Carolina
South Dakota
South Dakota
Tennessee
Tennessee
Texas
Texas
USA
USA
Uruguay
Uruguay
Utah
Utah
Venezuela
Venezuela
Vermont
Vermont
Virginia
Virginia
Washington
Washington
West Virginia
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Wyoming
Yukon
Yukon
Link to "Current" page
Abel Macias
Sales Rep & Technical Expert
North America
abel.macias@momentive.com
(415) 385-4252
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Amit Aggarwal
Sales Rep & Technical Expert
Europe, Middle East & Africa
amit1.aggarwal@momentive.com
+91 9811305244
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Andrew Rossi
Sales Rep
North America
andrew.rossi@momentive.com
(914) 313-6115
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Brian Partridge
Independent Sales Rep
North America
brian@par-spec.com
(418) 571-3241
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Cynthia Nunn
Independent Sales Rep
North America
CNUNNINC@COMCAST.NET
(301) 421-1633
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Dan Darcy
Independent Sales Rep
North America
dandarcy@accesswave.ca
902-462-6114
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Earl Sandquist
Technical Expert
North America
Earl.Sandquist@momentive.com
8174706929
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Errol Bull
Technical Expert
North America
errol.bull@momentive.com
(518) 791-1040
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Grethel Martinez
Sales Rep & Technical Expert
Latin America
grethel.martinez@momentive.com
+52 55 5192 9536
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
James Olin
Independent Sales Rep
North America
james.olin@cascadebes.com
(206) 450-6334
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Jorge Cholaky
Technical Expert
Latin America
jorge.cholaky@siliconeforbuilding.com
+56 9 9802 7057
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Kevin Ault
Independent Sales Rep
North America
kevin.ault@hotmail.com
6144025196
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Kyle Blais
Technical Expert
North America
kyle.blais@momentive.com
518-419-8896
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Mariano Rodriguez
Sales Rep
Latin America
mariano.rodrigueza@momentive.com
+506 2237 9949
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Mauro Medeiros
Sales Rep & Technical Expert
Latin America
mauro.medeiros@momentive.com
+55 11 97133-6881
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Michael Nishikawa
Independent Sales Rep
North America
MICHAEL.NISHIKAWA@GMAIL.COM
(808) 226-3574
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Mike Murphy
Independent Sales Rep
North America
mike@bsmconstruction.com
4166165649
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Noelia De Dios
Sales Rep
Latin America
noelia.dedios@momentive.com
+54 11 4706 3178
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Patrick Murphy
Sales Rep
North America
patrick.murphy@momentive.com
(805) 450-3579
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Pedro Doors
Technical Expert
Europe, Middle East & Africa
pedro.doors@momentive.com
+31 652334184
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Scott White
Sales Rep
North America
scott.white@momentive.com
+1 (561) 5659978
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Sher Hopkins
Independent Sales Rep
North America
sher@westportinnovations.net
(562) 690-3797
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Tarek Bassil
Sales Rep
Europe, Middle East & Africa
tarek.bassil@momentive.com
+31 615 549 334
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Trae Moore
Independent Sales Rep
North America
tmoore@pgp-usa.com
+1 (903) 714-5376
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Victor Yakin
Technical Expert
North America
victor.yakin@momentive.com
(210) 428-7149
Areas covered
Link to "Current" page
Chad Sigmon
Sales Rep
North America
chad.sigmon@momentive.com
517-599-6618
Areas covered